Adam Lambert: Preview of All Songs on ‘Trespassing’ Now Available!

Filed in Gather Entertainment News Channel by on April 16, 2012 0 Comments

Glamberts around the world are going crazy with excitement because preview snippets from all of Adam Lambert’s songs off Trespassing have just been made available. Specifically, the snippets are found on iTunes Australia (click the “view in iTunes” link), offering 1.5 minutes per song of pure ear candy.Share photos on twitter with Twitpic

Fans have already heard 7 of the 12 songs off the album in some form over the past few months. Adam performed some tracks acoustically at radio promo events, and a few plugged in versions at a private event for Jezebel magazine in Atlanta. He also plugged in his iPod at a club in Washington DC not long ago to gauge fan response to his new music. However, there are five songs that are completely new to everyone, including: Pop That Lock, Shady, Kickin’ In, Underneath, and Broken English.

Since Trespassing does not release until May 15, there is no doubt that fans will be listening to the song snippets on repeat for the next month! What do you think of what you have heard of Adam Lambert’s new album so far?

© Renee Snyder 2012

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply