– Who Won Entertainer Of The Year? [LINKS]

Filed in Gather News Channel by on April 18, 2010 0 Comments

Tonight is the Academy of Country Music Awards on CBS. This year fans are able to vote on the Entertainer of the Year for the ACM Awards. Fans can also vote for Top New Artist.

Your choices for Entertainer of the Year are Chesney, Taylor Swift, Toby Keith, Carrie Underwood, Brad Paisley, Keith Urban, George Strait and Zac Brown Band. Who do you think will win? Carrie Underwood and Taylor Swift are the frontrunners to win Entertainer of the Year.

Top New Artist choices are are Luke Bryan, Gloriana and Joey + Rory. Who will you vote for? I am voting for Luke Bryan.

Go to and vote for your favorites now! I hope you enjoyed the Academy of Country Music Awards 2010.

In the end, the revealed that Carrie Underwood made history by being the only woman to win the Entertainer of the Year two times. Underwood also won the award last year.


About the Author ()

I am an easy going person who likes to talk and write about news and other current events. I live in a college town and have lots to do.

Leave a Reply