Eminem Recovery Leak Tracklist – Download at Own Risk – VIDEOs for Not Afraid; Won’t Back Down, Love the Way You Lie

eminem-2Rapper Eminem is Not Afraid of Recovery after Relapse but the road to Recovery has been marred by yet another leak in the music business.

Eminem’s much anticipated seventh album release Recovery has been leaked and now downloadable leaks and torrents are sprouting up all over the internet but a quick download could also bring with it virus and worms. Trying to save $20 might end up costing you hundreds along with your computer.So just beware of what you’re doing or just youtube the songs.

Below are three videos featuring three of Eminem’s songs from Recovery.

Thus far every song I’ve heard from Eminem’s Recovery has been good and I wouldn’t be surprised if when this album is officially released on June 22, 2010, it will skyrocket to the top of the charts.

I particularly like the song Love the Way You Lie. It sounds like another song Eminem may have possibly written for his wife Kim Mathers, it’s a sweet if not disturbing look into love and obsession.




Eminem Recovery album tracklist:
1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Talkin’ 2 Myself Feat. Kobe
3. On Fire
4. Won’t Back Down Feat. P!nk
5. W.t.p.
6. Going Through Changes
7. Not Afraid
8. Seduction
9. No Love Feat. Lil Wayne
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 To Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love the Way You Lie Feat. Rihanna
16. You’re Never Over






photo credit: http://shameber.files.wordpress.com/2009/06/eminem-2.jpg?w=300&h=225


© Amy Saeyang Mattox - June 2010

Bookmark and Share



About the Author ()

I'm bringing the Hollywood Gab and the Absurd: Crotch Shots, Nip Slips, Upskirts, Sex and Turd Stories and oh yeah, all that unnecessary smut you wanna read but don't tell people you've read.

Leave a Reply