TNA Slammiversary 2011 Results: Who Won PPV Matches (Live Blog Feed)

Filed in Gather Sports News Channel by on June 12, 2011 0 Comments

Welcome to TNA Slammiversary 2011 results and winners. This live blog feed will feature online coverage of tonight’s Total Nonstop Action wrestling Pay-Per-View, with the latest match winners announced. This will be the tenth edition of the Slammiversary PPV, which is TNA’s equivalent of WWE’s Wrestlemania event.

Tonight’s TNA matches will appear on live stream video online in addition to the television Pay-Per-View. These matches will include a main event with Mr. Anderson attempting to defeat “The Icon” Sting and regain the TNA World Championship. Other matches will have Crimson taking on Samoa Joe, Matt Morgan against Scott Steiner, and Kendrick vs. Kazarian vs. Abyss for the X-Division Championship. The Knockouts Title and World Tag Team Championships will also be on the line.

To get ready for tonight’s Slammiversary matches, an exclusive 2011 Slammiversary introduction video was recently put online. This video seen below via YouTube is the opening video which will be seen before tonight’s TNA Slammiversary Pay-Per-View event. This should have fans anxious to see who will win tonight’s matches from the TNA Impact event in Orlando, Florida.

As for the TNA Slammiversary 2011 results and winners, those will be listed in the live blog feed comments below. Who will win the final battle between Kurt Angle and Jeff Jarrett? Will AJ Styles or Bully Ray be the last man standing after their battle tonight? Will championships change hands in TNA tonight? Check back as the latest Slammiversary match winners are revealed!

About the Author ()

My belief is that we all have success in us, but allow self-doubt, negative thoughts and others to stop us from achieving great things. I have a vision to be rich, not necessarily famous, but to have enough money to provide for a family and then give bac

Leave a Reply