Transcript Of Live Chat With Author A. F. Stewart

Filed in Gather Books Essential by on July 8, 2010 0 Comments

You are invited to a live chat with Author Anita Stewart, known in the Gather community as A. F. Stewart. 

Chat begins @:

9 PM ET

8 PM CT

7 PM MT

6 PM PT

 

Anita has been an active member of the Gather community since Nov 11, 2007. She is from Nova Scotia, Canada.

 She is fond of good books (especially science fiction/fantasy), action movies, and oil painting as a hobby.

She has been writing for several years, interrupted periodically by those pesky events in life. Her main writing focus is in the fantasy genre, but she also dabbles in poetry and non-fiction. She also has a great interest in history and mythology, often working those themes into her books and stories.

She has published the following books:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can read more about her at her Gather Profile page

You can find here books Here

Afallon Website

 

A. F. Stewart on SquidWho

Press Kit

 

There will be two books given away at this chat to two different people.  You must attend the chat to win.

 

 

 

This post will serve as the Chat.

If you will be unable to attend the chat, you can still post your questions below in the comment area.  Anita will answer them during the chat.

Please remember to refresh the page or hit the F5 key on your keyboard to see newest comments.

You do need to be a member of Gather to comment during the chat. It is free to join and you can join here.

About the Author ()

I am just a simple country gal. I have been married to my best friend for over 34 years. We have two beautiful daughters, two Son In Laws and four grandchildren. My family is the most important thing to me. I love them dearly. I love life to the fullest.

Leave a Reply