Transcript Of Live Chat With Author Dawn Kilby.

Filed in Gather Books Essential by on August 26, 2010 0 Comments

You are invited to a live chat with author Dawn Kilby known in the Gather community as Dawn (fly on the wall) . Dawn has been a member of the Gather community since May 21, 2009.

 

 

 

 The live chat will begin at:

9 PM ET

8 PM CT

7 PM MT

6 PM PT

 

 

 

 Dawn  was born in Bad Cannstatt, Stuttgart, Germany; raised in the United States.

 She has been published in the book “Poor Poet’s Pantry: Collaborative Poems” and “Word Salad Poetry Magazine: Summer Edition”. Some of her writings can be seen on the internet. Published through lulu.com is “Love for Thought”.

 

Dawn will be giving away two eBooks during the chat.

 

You can read more about Dawn at her Gather profile page or her website.

 

This post will serve as the official live chat post. If you will not be able to make it to the chat, you can leave Dawn a question or comment in the comment area below. She will answer it during the live chat.

Remember to keep refreshing your page to see the latest comments.

 

You do have to be a member of Gather to participate in the chat.  It is free to join. You can join here.

About the Author ()

I am just a simple country gal. I have been married to my best friend for over 34 years. We have two beautiful daughters, two Son In Laws and four grandchildren. My family is the most important thing to me. I love them dearly. I love life to the fullest.

Leave a Reply